Effective from 6th September 2014 Archbishop Diarmuid Martin formally established the Glasnevin Grouping of Parishes comprising:

Our Mother of Divine Grace, Ballygall
St. Columba, Iona Road
Our Lady of Dolours, Glasnevin
Corpus Christi, Drumcondra and
Our Lady of Victories, Ballymum Road.

The Pastoral Care of parishioners in these five parishes is the responsibility of the Team of priests living and working in these five parishes together with parish religious and lay volunteers, under the direction of Fr. Richard Sheehy, Moderator. Each parish will continue to have its own identity, resident priest, Pastoral Council and Finance Committee but increasingly the Pastoral Team and they parishes will collaborate in the provision of pastoral services and in the organisation of Pastoral and Faith Formation programmes.

Glasnevin – 6.00 p.m. (Sat.), 9.30 a.m., 11.00 a.m., 12 noon.
Ballymun Road – 7.00 p.m. (Sat.), 10.00 a.m., 12 noon, 6.30 p.m.
Drumcondra – 6.30 p.m. (Sat.), 9.30 a.m., 11.30 a.m.
Iona Road – 6.00 p.m. (Sat.), 11 a.m.